## PPDC Farmworker Workgroup Roster May 2024

Name	Organization
Walter Alacron	National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health, Centers
	for Disease Control and Prevention
Alanna Bares	California Environmental Protection Agency
Becca Berkey	Northeastern University
Nathan Donley	Center for Biological Diversity
Alexis Guild	Farmworker Justice
Joseph Grzywacz	San Jose State University
Kaitlin Picone, EPA Co-Chair	EPA Office of Pesticide Programs
Michelle Ranville	USDA Office of Pest Management Policy
Alexis Temkin	Environmental Working Group
Emma Torres	Campesinos Sin Fronteras
Mily Treviño-Sauceda, Co-Chair	Alianza Nacional de Campesinas, Inc.
Brian Verhougstraete	Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development