NATIONAL ENVIRONMENTAL JUSTICE ADVISORY COUNCIL			
	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency		
Karen L. Martin 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20460	Director Partnerships and Collaboration Division, Office of Environmental Justice and External Civil Rights, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency	Work: (202) 564-0203 Email: martin.karenl@epa.gov	
Paula M. Flores-Gregg 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20460	Designated Federal Officer Office of Environmental Justice and External Civil Rights U.S. Environmental Protection Agency	Phone: (214) 665-8123 Email: flores.paula@epa.gov	
Bria Crawford 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20460	Program Manager Office of Environmental Justice and External Civil Rights U.S. Environmental Protection Agency	Work: (202) 564-9553 Email: crawford.bria@epa.gov	

National Environmental Justice Advisory Council Chairs		
Co-Chairs		
EPA Region 4 Na'Taki Osborne Jelks, Ph.D.	Board Chairperson/Co-Chair West Atlanta Watershed Alliance/Proctor Creek	
EPA Region 3 Jerome Shabazz	Executive Director JASTECH Development Services Inc. and Overbrook Environmental Education Center	
Vice-Chair Vice-Chair		
EPA Region 2 April Karen Baptiste, Ph.D.	Professor Environmental Studies and Africana and Latin American Studies Colgate University	

National Environmental Justice Advisory Council Members	
Academia (6)	
EPA Region 2 April Karen Baptiste, Ph.D.	Professor Environmental Studies and Africana and Latin American Studies Colgate University
EPA Region 4 Jan Marie Fritz, Ph.D., C.C.S	Professor University of Cincinnati
EPA Region 6 Lisa Jordan	Director & Clinical Professor of Law Tulane Environmental Law Clinic

## June 17, 2024

EPA Region 5 Benjamin J. Pauli, Ph.D.	Associate Professor Department of Liberal Arts Kettering University
EPA Region 3 Sandra Whitehead, Ph.D., MPA	Assistant Professor & Program Director Sustainable Urban Planning Program George Washington University

Business / Industry (1)	
EPA Region 6 Jarod Davis, J.D.	Global Policy Director for Social Equity Dow Inc.

Community-Based Organizations (12)	
EPA Region 5 Laprisha Berry Daniels	Executive Director Detroiters Working for Environmental Justice (DWEJ)
EPA Region 9 Sandra Bonilla	Founder Urban Conservation Corps of the Inland Empire Southern California Mountains Foundation
EPA Region 9 Rev. Dr. Ambrose Carroll, Sr.	Senior Pastor Green The Church
EPA Region 1 Leticia Colon de Mejias	President Green ECO Warriors
EPA Region 6 Cemelli de Aztlan, MDiv	Community Organizer La Mujer Obrera
EPA Region 5 Yvonka M. Hall	Executive Director Northeast Ohio Black Health Coalition
EPA Region 7 Richard Mabion	Founder/Operator Building A Sustainable Earth Community
EPA Region 4 Nina McCoy	Chairperson Martin County Concerned Citizens
EPA Region 1 Sofia Owen	Staff Attorney & Director of Environmental Justice Legal Services / Alternatives for Community & Environment (ACE)
EPA Region 7 Pamela Talley, DNP, APRN-BC	Executive Director Lewis Place Historical Preservation, Inc.
EPA Region 3 Jerome Shabazz	Executive Director

34116 17, 202 1	
	JASTECH Development Services Inc. and Overbrook Environmental Education Center
EPA Region 4 Na'Taki Osborne Jelks, Ph.D.	Board Chairperson/Co-Chair West Atlanta Watershed Alliance/Proctor Creek

Non-Government Organizations (6)	
EPA Region 2 Brenda Torres Barreto	Executive Director San Juan Bay Estuary Program
EPA Region 3 Andy Kricun	Managing Director Moonshot Missions
EPA Region 9 Ayako Nagano, Esq.	Board Member Common Vision
EPA Region 5 Briana Parker, Esq.	Senior Director, Justice40 Accelerator Elevate Energy
EPA Region 6 Jacqueline D. Shirley, MPH	Tribal Utility Consultant Rural Community Assistance Corporation
EPA Region 10 Lynn Zender, Ph.D.	Executive Director Zender Environmental Health and Research Group

State and Local Government (3)	
EPA Region 10 Ximena Cruz Cuevas	Material Management Specialist Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
EPA Region 6 Loren Hopkins, Ph.D.	Chief Environmental Science Officer City of Houston Health Department
EPA Region 10 Millie Piazza, Ph.D.	Program Manager Office of Equity & Environmental Justice Washington State Department of Ecology

Tribal/ Indigenous Government and Organizations (5)	
EPA Region 10 Joy Britt	Senior Project Manager Chignik Bay Tribal Council
EPA Region 8 Scott Clow (EPA NTC Member)	Environmental Programs Director Ute Mountain Ute Tribe
EPA Region 8	Water Quality Director Little Big Horn College

## June 17, 2024

John Doyle	
EPA Region 6 Jonathan Perry	President Eastern Navajo Agency Council Becenti Chapter
EPA Region 6 Rosina Philippe	Council Elder Atakapa Ishak Chawasha Tribe